Saturday , 18 May 2024
Home » Resource person

Resource person

  • Professor Mayling Oey Gardiner (AIPI)
  • Dr. Tini Setiawan (Focal Point Non-Communicable Diseases WHO Indonesia)
  • Professor Hiroko Akiyama (Institute of Gerontology, University of Tokyo, Japan)
  • Professor Eef Hogervorst (Loughborough University, UK)
  • Professor Emiritus Takeo Ogawa (AABC, Fukuoka Japan)
  • Professor Kathryn Braun (University of Hawai’i, USA)
  • Dr. Donghee Han (Research Institute Science of Better Living for the Elderly, Korea)
  • Ass Professor Reiko Ogawa (Kyushu University)
  • Professor Yuko Hirano (Nagasaki University)
  • Dr.Prakin Suchaxaya (Regional Advisor – Nutrition and Food Safety Healthy Ageing, WHO SEARO)
  • Dr. John Bird (WHO, Geneva)
  • Professor John Piggot (CEPAR, New Castle University, Sydney Australia)
  • Professor Berry Hirst (New Castle University, UK)
  • Dr. Ashish Goel (Delhi University, India)

Warning: Unknown: open(/var/lib/php5/sessions/sess_u0m51923lai3s08n35irbgi2f3, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5/sessions) in Unknown on line 0